Der Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Dr. Klaus Beher

Mobil: 0175 4015390
E-Mail: beher@unitybox.de

2. Vorsitzender

Ralf Plura

Mobil: 0172 9352448
E-Mail: ralf.plura@service.generali.de

Kassenwart

Rolf Girgenrath

Mobil: 0163 6649341
E-Mail: r.girgenrath@t-online.de


1. Sportwart

Pascal Schaefer

Mobil: 0176 72837710
E-Mail: pascals1991@web.de

2. Sportwart

Tobias Düpré

Mobil: 0163 2336693
E-Mail: tobiasduepre@gmx.de

Schriftführer

Klaus Wilker

Mobil: 0171 8380472
E-Mail: klwilker@aol.com


1. Jugendwart

Philipp Müller

Mobil: 0172 2551086
E-Mail: philippmueller8@gmx.de

2. Jugendwart

Daniel Debo

Mobil: 0176 20631630
E-Mail: daniel.debo@gmx.de

Technik

Gerd Sommer
Mobil: 0177 4540305
E-Mail: gerd@t-im-web.de

Mirco Oblonk
Mobil: 0163 5288491
E-Mail: info@oblonk.de