Der Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Dietz von Guionneau

Mobil: 0162 8675331
E-Mail: architekt.dvg@t-online.de

2. Vorsitzender

Dagmar Frank

Mobil: 0173 2873583

E-Mail: dagi-56@gmx.de

 

 

Kassenwart

Rolf Girgenrath

Mobil: 0163 6649341
E-Mail: r.girgenrath@t-online.de

 

Thorben Neumann

Mobil: 0152 09383647

E-Mail: neumann.thorben@gmail.com


1. Sportwart

Pascal Schaefer

Mobil: 0176 72837710
E-Mail: pascals1991@web.de

2. Sportwart

Christine van de Loo

Mobil: 01744001816
E-Mail: tine.vandeloo@web.de

Schriftführer

Klaus Wilker

Mobil: 0171 8380472
E-Mail: klwilker@aol.com


1. Jugendwart

Philipp Müller

Mobil: 0172 2551086
E-Mail: philippmueller8@gmx.de

2. Jugendwart

Daniel Debo

Mobil: 0176 20631630
E-Mail: daniel.debo@gmx.de

Technik

Gerd Sommer
Mobil: 0177 4540305
E-Mail: gerd@t-im-web.de

Jörn Bangert
Mobil: 0173 7091074
E-Mail: Jörn.bangert@freenet.de